GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
55% 11 0

Au Pair in Washingtn, DC, Seeks Au Pair Job.Chante's Au Pair Profile 3228260

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

Hi family please take some time to read my Profile!

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • South African
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for South Africa
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Chante O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Good day family My name is Chante , originally from Cape Town South Africa now living in Arlington Va I want to become your aupair because I'm a young energetic, loveable and optimistic person. Traveling was so new to me at first the experience was quite amazing because I got to be in a new city and around new people i had no idea that I'd be traveling to a different country a year later and that was overwhelming . The things that make me unique is that I'm intelligent, hard working and I have an unusual amount intuition when it comes to children, I will also learn to play and discipline the children in ways the host parents are most comfortable, the time I've spent volunteering at the daycare made me realize just how much I really love spending time with kids. My passion is working with children caring for them means everything to me, I've learnt to be patient as child's needs are really very important, another positive aspect through my work is that I am subjected to different kinds of children characters. Should I get the opportunity to be an aupair I will encounter a lot especially in language, a different country and a different culture, I'd be more than happy to share my culture with my host family. I will be away from home but into another home. One of my strongest reasons will be sharing an everyday life with a new family, my host family and especially host kids will come to have a special place in my life and heart.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2022 - Jun 2022
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Last logged in 25 Jun 2022
Member since 06 Jun 2022
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Afrikaans
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Cartersville

Crystal C., 3231240

Job Location: GA, United States

Job starts: Nov 22 - Dec 22

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

We are looking for: -- NANNY + HOUSEKEEPER + COOK -- NANNY + HOMESCHOOL TEACHER ...

Au Pair Job in Haleiwa

Kassandra F., 3228714

Job Location: HI, United States

Job starts: Jul 22 - Sep 22

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hello, we are so glad you have interest in becoming a part of our family. Our names ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X