GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
53% 1 0

Au Pair in Tinley Park, IL, Seeks Au Pair Job.Ryan's Au Pair Profile 2079533

Profile Photos (12) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Big brother

    Personal

  • 30-year old male
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 11" or 180 Centimeters
  • 170 Lbs or 77 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Ryan V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi, I'm Ryan. I know your probably looking for someone out of the USA but if this is your first time maybe you would give someone that wants to travel to other states a chance.. I also might want to travel to other countries. I've had 4 babysitting jobs and 2 nanny jobs. I've also had a lot of date night babysitter jobs. I have had 1 Au Pair live-in Temporary 4 month position in Orem, Utah for 3 kids ages 2,3,5.. That was 5-6 days a week and During that care job we colored books, Board games, Playing with Toys, Went to the park,shed aquarium, McDonald's play place, The zoo, and A lot of reading books. I really enjoyed my adventure in utah i met a lot of cool people and made some friends.. I have a photo of my background check and have Lots of References. Most of my experience is with kids ages 2-12. I also have child care experience with having 8 total younger siblings and little cousins. I am also good with pets, I've had professional pet sitter jobs. A little about me I'm really chill and a little shy with new people. " Update " Just had a summer child care job 2018 for 3 kids 4 days a week 9 hour days. We just went to all the parks and play video games and ect. Favorite hobbies- Favorite music: Country, Rock, Dubstep. Playing xbox 360 and Xbox one Favorite games: Call of duty, Halo, Rockband, Guitar hero, Minecraft, Skyrim, RuneScape. I also like to ski, snowboard,Go to the pool, Fishing, Camping, Hiking, Water ski, Skateboard, Dirt Bikes, Six Flags Pool, Basketball, Playing pool and Bowling. I also have office experience and good computer skills. I'm always down to learn and participate in new activities.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Nov 2020
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Oct 2019
Member since 03 Jul 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Umm Qarn

Wadha H., 2627240

Job Location: Umm Salal, Qatar

Job starts: Jul 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

I have 2 kids, ages 2 & 8. I require assistance with light housekeeping with other h...

Nanny Job in Thap Put

Anthony B., 2832594

Job Location: Phangnga, Thailand

Job starts: Oct 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

My wife and I are from the United States, (my wife was born in Thailand) and we are ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X