GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 13 0

Au Pair in Saint Paul, MN, Seeks Au Pair Job.Carli's Au Pair Profile 2911718

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Caring, English speaking AuPair looking for a family

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Carli W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello folks! I'm from MN, USA. I'm a recent college graduate with more than seven years of experience with kids from four months to fifteen years old. I love bowling, baseball, hiking, swimming, rollerblading, and reading in my tree hammock. I spent a year working in a nursery (with infants and children four months to three years old.) I was a nanny for many years with a family of two girls. In the past four years, I have been working in an elementary school. I am not a licensed teacher but would be able to help with schoolwork and planning activities to learn or practice children's skills, including English. I have lots of experience in neuroscience, stem, math, dance, and creative arts, and some sports. I have a bit of experience with travel, with my most recent trip being to Namibia and South Africa. I have spent a bit of time in Cuba, Canada, and the Dominican Republic. If relevant to your family, I have two small tattoos on my foot that can be covered by shoes/sandals. I am unmarried, non-smoker. I have no allergies, food or otherwise, and love trying new food (I am not a picky eater.) Depending on your location, I would have to purchase a car or use the family car until I can get one of my own. I have a car in the United States. I do have a driver's license and am a safe driver. I am seeking a live-in position with a family that is willing to have me as one of their own. I am twenty-one, but I am mature and educated, with a lot of experience with kids. I am flexible and can help around the house with what your family may need. I speak conversational Spanish but am willing (and happy) to take lessons in a different language to fit better within your family. I am CPR/First Aid certified. I am eager to answer questions that you may have.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2020 - Mar 2022
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Jul 2020
Member since 07 Apr 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2949982

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X