GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Sacramento, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Jessica's Au Pair Profile 2929744

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Ukrainian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has visas for France, Germany, Spain and United Kingdom
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Jessica b.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi, my name is Jessica, I am 22 years old, and am very interested in the job position. A little bit of my history background- I started babysitting when I was 16 years old for my best friend's family.I would babysit two kids at once, ages 3 and 5. I absolutely loved working with children! When I was 18, I started working as a behavioral therapist for children with special needs for the next four years.During this job, I worked with kids of all ages, from 2-18. I fell in love working with children, so I decided to take upon my passion and study Child Development in college. This spring I graduated with a Bachelor in Child Development and Social Community settings. I also am CPR certified, non smoker, and have a clean driving record. I speak English, Russian and Ukrainian fluently, and also have teaching experience from my previous behavioral therapy job. I hope I can be the ideal fit for your family

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
From 1 - 6 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 27 Aug 2020
Member since 29 May 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Spain
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Berlin
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Constant Spring

Rosemarie C., 2859471

Job Location: Saint Andrew, Jamaica

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Renton

Sally W., 2395863

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X