GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Northridge, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Tiersa's Au Pair Profile 2752878

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Bubbly, energetic, live in nanny or AuPair

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Other
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Tiersa J.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family,

Thank you for considering me for your live in position. I am CPR/ First Aid certified and have 7 years experience working with and caring for kids ages infant to 12 years old. I specialize in infant and toddler development but love all ages! I have a BA in psychology with an emphasis in child and family development and am currently in an online masters program to become an LCSW. My classes are online during the evening currently, and I have flexibility to adjust them for upcoming semesters based on your schedule needs. I would love the opportunity to travel abroad while in grad school to help care for and be a part of a fun, positive and caring family! Please let me know if there is any other information I can provide you with and I appreciate your time and consideration!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2019 - May 2020
From 1 - 18 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Mar 2019
Member since 11 Mar 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Weybridge

Terence Sujitkumar S., 2809502

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Grand Rapids

Dinesh P., 2779455

Job Location: MI, United States

Job starts: May 19 - May 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X