GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Nashville, TN, Seeks Au Pair Job.Lilly's Au Pair Profile 2742812

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced Au Pair in Nashville seeks Au Pair Job

    Personal

  • 18-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Lilly H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! I have had lots of childcare experience over the past 7 years and love it! I enjoy hanging out with my family, cooking, taking my dog for walks, and all outdoor activities- I especially like getting to go to the beach! I have the most amazing parents. I am the youngest of 7 children and have 2 nephews and a niece which I adore! I love my family and we always have a great time when we are together!

I love to travel, I recently spent a month living in Europe and really enjoyed my experience!

I have a lot of experience with kids all ages, i have cared for lots of families and have made many great relationships with the children and parents! I love to explore new places and meet new people and I have a heart for children, I think it’s a very important job to care for kids as it will influence who they become when they grow up.

Looking forward to hearing from you! Lilly

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Sep 2019
From 1 - 6 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Feb 2019
Member since 10 Feb 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - Fiji
  • - Greece
  • - Italy
  • - Jamaica
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Portugal
  • - Spain
  • - The Bahamas
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Laurel Hill

Matthew W., 2831838

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

We are family oriented and we judge people based on character. We want someone that ...

Au Pair Job in Halifax

Ursula L., 2823807

Job Location: Nova Scotia, Canada

Job starts: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are both medical professionals that work very sporadic hours, but not too many pe...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X