GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
3% 3 0

Nanny in Franklin, TN, Seeks Nanny Job.Theresa's Nanny Profile 2793821

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

a hardworking woman,dedicated to her field of work

    Personal

  • 54-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has visas for Russia and United States
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 14+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Theresa M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family,

I am currently working as a part time nanny and housekeeper in Russia. Caring children (aged one and three). It is a fully staffed house, including security. My contract in Moscow finished last March, so I would like to find a family for my next position. I would also like to note, that I am willing to sign a confidentiality contract if needed. I have had many years of nanny experience, mainly back home in the Philippines. I have had positions both live in and live out and I have cared for children on a full time basis (sole charge) of ages ranging from new born through to twelve years old. However, I mainly care for infants and toddlers. I have had experience as a live in sole charge carer of a new born with care provided 24/5. I am more then confident with nursery duties.

I absolutely love to travel and enjoy meeting new people. I am very flexible and find that I can adapt to a new family and their routine quickly and without difficulty. In my role, I have also worked with children with special needs such as Autism, Down Syndrome and most recently Leukemia. I feel very comfortable working with children with additional needs and families who are facing challenges and difficulties. I have worked as a nanny for several families and have also had experience within pre-school center's, with after school care programs. My experience has also involved fully immersing children in the english language, with very successful results.

As a nanny I feel that it is important to maintain a professional profile within the family, but still feel a part of the family structure. The families I have previously worked with have all been wonderful, and I keep in touch with them all.

I am a person who has loads of energy, is very bubbly and have been told that I'm very easy to live with. I believe the best way for children to learn is through playing, reading and socialising. I'm very creative and use my experience and knowledge to the best of my ability. I am fully trained in first aid, and have had a criminal background check. If you would like more information, including references, please add me to your favourites, I look forward to speaking with you.

Respectfully yours, Theresa

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Jun 2020
Member since 02 Feb 2006
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Latter-Day Saints
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Japanese
Russian
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Belgium
  • - Brazil
  • - Canada
  • - France
  • - Greece
  • - Hong Kong
  • - Ireland
  • - Israel
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Russia
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Salt Lake City
  • - Ichikawa
  • - Milano
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Morrow

Camille D., 2646629

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 20 - Oct 20

Preferred cities: Atlanta,Manhattan

Dear Family, My name is Camille, and in my family I go by Mimi! I have found that t...

Au Pair from Stori-As

Joyful Mae M., 2732337

Living in: Iceland

Available: Nov 20 - Nov 20

Preferred cities: Oslo

Hi Future Host Family, I am Joyful Mae, 25 years old and currently living now in Ic...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X