GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Los Angeles, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Adam's Au Pair Profile 1382194

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced Au Pair in Los Angeles seeks Au Pair Job

    Personal

  • 30-year old male
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 10" or 178 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Adam S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family,

My name is Adam . I am a responsible and dedicated 23 year-old, with several years of experience as a personal assistant. From songwriters to business executives to families, I have gained knowledge and skills that make me the perfect candidate for this position. I am a multi-tasker, a team player, very personable, and proactive. I am confident that I would be the perfect fit to assist your family in all aspects of your lives.

I attended Belmont University, in Nashville, TN, to study music business and pursue a career in the entertainment industry. During my junior year, I decided to apply for a study program in Los Angeles. I was selected for this experience, was awarded a competitive internship at Atlantic Records, and was on my way. While in Los Angeles, I realized how important real world experience is, especially in the music industry. After learning this valuable information, I decided to pursue my passion and surround myself with individuals that were working in the music industry. All of these decisions and experiences have made me who I am today: driven, passionate, a perfectionist, punctual, moral, and honest.

I believe that my experiences thus far have equipped me with the skills that are needed for this position. I will give you 110 percent of my time and energy, and I am able to make a long term commitment to your family; 2 years sounds perfect to me! Also, if you have children, I have worked at my church for 5 years with kids ranging from ages 3-13, and would be a great role model. I’m excited to utilize and share the skills I have developed over the last several years with you and your family.

Adam has not completed his Au Pair profile yet.

Send Adam an instant request to complete this Au Pair profile.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Oct 2019
Member since 29 Feb 2012
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • - Los Angeles
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Kensington

Talia I., 2833034

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Oct 19 - Aug 21

Hello. I'm here to look for opportunities for at least a year or (maybe) up to 2 yea...

Babysitter Job in Yeoksam-dong

euna y., 2840589

Job Location: Seoul, South Korea

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X