GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
60% 10 0

Au Pair in Lemont, IL, Seeks Au Pair Job.Hannah's Au Pair Profile 2918285

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

nanny, personal assistant

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Hannah S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Hannah and I'm currently a Junior at University. I've been working with kids since I was 15 and love it. Over the last few years, I've worked with children of all ages! I love to cook and I have any car. I am open to doing housework whenever needed! Throughout high school, I was very active within the community as a National Honor Society student. I have done much community service. Which includes, volunteer work at two hospitals in the area. I also love working with children and because of that, I have worked at Lifetime Fitness. There, I teach swimming lessons, and I am certified in CPR training. Other academic awards, I have earned are achieving high honor roll all four years of high school. In addition, was involved in the National English Honor Society which enables me to be a part of Book Buddies (an organization that helps children learn to read). Many of these experiences have made me realize how very much I would like to become a nurse. Now, I am currently enrolled in Nursing Program and have been on the Deans list both years. I nannied last summer and spring for twin newborns and absolutely loved it! I am up to date on all my vaccinations and have gotten a background check ! I am a hardworking individual and would love to have this opportunity to work for you and your family. i appreciate you taking the time to review my application and hopefully we will be in contact soon!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2020 - Aug 2020
From 2 - 2 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 23 May 2020
Member since 29 Apr 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Lutheran
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Belgium
  • - British Virgin Isls
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Greenland
  • - Italy
  • - Monaco
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Saint Helena
  • - Saint Kitts & Nevis
  • - Saint Lucia
  • - Saint Pierre & Miquelon
  • - Saint Vincent & the Grenadines
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Calw

Aimee K., 1733972

Job Location: Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are a British-American professional married couple. Aimee works nearby and Thomas...

Nanny Job in Genova

nadia t., 2851715

Job Location: Liguria, Italy

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-in

Hello, I’m Corinne, and I have been Alberto’s nanny for almost 2 years. Alberto is a...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X