GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
93% 0 0

Au Pair in Lansdale, PA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Imani's Au Pair Profile 2810148

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Fun, Loving, Experienced Childcare Worker!

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Imani F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Imani and I would love to become your family’s babysitter! I would love to learn about your child, but until then I’ll tell you some things about me! Although I’m only 19 years old, I have been working with children since I was 14. At 14, I started my first job as a junior summer camp counselor, helping the lead teacher’s with their summer activities for toddlers. I then took a brief break from childcare and pursued other career types, which helped me realize that my heart is with the kids! At 17, I started working at a daycare in the infant classroom for my senior year. After graduation, I left and went to college to pursue a degree in Early Childhood Education in Washington, DC, where I obtained a job in an elementary school, working in classrooms from preschool to 6th grade. I decided to leave college after my sophomore year due to financial issues, and then became an assistant infant teacher! As you can see, I have experience in a range of different ages which helps me to be able to grow with you & your child if necessary!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 27 Aug 2019
Member since 22 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Abu Dhabi

Ioanna A., 2634268

Job Location: Abu Zaby, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Nov 19 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

We are a family of 3 soon to be 4 living in Abu Dhabi, UAE. We are looking for a qua...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X