GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Jamaica Plain, MA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Olivia's Au Pair Profile 2930924

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

American au pair with a knack for connecting with kids

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Olivia Z.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello future family! My name is Olivia, I am a young American looking for an opportunity to live in Copenhagen and experience Danish culture and family life. I graduated from photography school in 2019, and this past year I worked as an English teacher at a high school in France. In college I babysat for countless families, and I had very close relationships with a few families who I saw on a weekly basis. I'm a creative, optimistic, and bubbly person and my friends often describe me as having a whimsical, childlike way of seeing the world. I love spending time with young children, doing what I can to have a positive impact on their development as a person, and seeing what I can learn from their young perspective. I love having a deep connection with the families I work with, it makes me feel like I have many families all over the world! I speak English fluently, I have an advanced level of French, and lots of experience teaching english to kids if that’s something your family is interested in. I’m starting to learn Danish, and I know a bit of Spanish and German as well. Languages come quite easily to me! I’m a very responsible person and I’m happy to provide references. I’m willing to take kids to school and pick them up, drive them to extracurricular activities, do light cleaning and housework, help with homework, and entertain the kids after school. I’m also a wonderful cook! I’ve been vegan for 6 years and would love to introduce you to animal-free eating. I cook very healthy meals with mostly unprocessed food, and I know a lot about nutrition. In my spare time I enjoy exploring, reading, meditating, dancing, visiting art museums, making new recipes, and spending time in nature. I’m quite flexible about time off, but it would be noce to have a few evenings off per week so I can make new friends, and weekends off would be ideal! Please don’t hesitate to tting to know your family! <3 Olivia

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Dec 2020
From 9 - 18 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Jul 2020
Member since 01 Jun 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat, fish or dairy
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
Preferred Cities:
  • - Copenhagen
  • - Frederiksberg
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Au Pair Job in New Orleans

Angelique S., 2983885

Job Location: LA, United States

Job starts: Nov 20 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Hello- we are Nicolas, Angelique and Grace. Grace is nearly 3 and goes to school ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X