GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
92% 2 0

Au Pair in Jamaica Plain, MA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Leigha's Au Pair Profile 2351044

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hardworking, experienced House Manager

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Leigha H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello. Pleased to meet you! I am a hardworking house manager who enjoys working with families. I love playing outdoors, planning meals, fun activities and having meaningful conversations. I am devoted to helping children think creatively, solve problems independently, and respect themselves and others. I love answering questions and better still, looking up answers together. I am creative, fun and am never opposed to playing in the grass, helping with chores, reading together or dodging imaginary lava pits. I am currently seeking the "right fit", and would love the opportunity to meet with your family to discuss your specific needs. Background check, clean driving record and full list of references readily available!. 2018 CPR/AED Certified.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Feb 2021
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Sep 2020
Member since 21 Oct 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Cambodia
  • - France
  • - Italy
  • - Mexico
  • - Morocco
  • - New Zealand
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Santa Barbara
  • - Los Angeles
  • - Boston
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Tampa

Lindsey M., 2984886

Living in: United States

Available: Oct 20 - Sep 21

Preferred cities: Tampa

...

Senior Caregiver from Gulfport

Gregory D., 2085695

Living in: United States

Available: Sep 20 - Dec 20

I would love another opportunity to help a family in need! I am mature, have much e...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X