GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
24% 0 0

Au Pair in Gardena, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Dannickova's Au Pair Profile 2379640

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hey im a mexican-american looking for a fam to help!

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Mexico and United States
  • Has a visa for Australia
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Dannickova G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hey there family! Im Dannickova, im 24 years old. Im mexicanamerican

I can really say a lot about me but i love meeting new people and let them get to know me. I love to travel, i love eating food from around the world, knowing about cultures and to make videos and photography.

I have two little brothers and I´ve been a nanny/aupair for a long time so i have experience with kids, i also do social service in communties with families and kids with organization, you can search for it.

Having new experiences is what i keep on doing so im a really adventurous person, love the beach, the forest, the city and small towns. I have two dogs right now but i have always been an animal lover. I live with my family, mom and dad, and 2 little brothers. I do some modeling here. I have also worked as an event host, Editor in Chief in a magazine, press in events, organizing events and brand ambassador . Im that type of person that if she wants to try something new, she does it, thats why i have been in swimming, kick boxing, jazz dance, arabic dance and acting classes. I love having fun and appreciate life because i think that if you dont do what you want right now, you may not be able to do it later. It would be great to be part of your family so if you like to talk add me on favorites.

Dannickova

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 3 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 31 Jul 2019
Member since 25 Dec 2016
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Los Angeles
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - African
  • - American
  • - Arab
  • - Australian
  • - Canadian
  • - Indian
  • - Mexican

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Abu Dhabi

Ioanna A., 2634268

Job Location: Abu Zaby, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Nov 19 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

We are a family of 3 soon to be 4 living in Abu Dhabi, UAE. We are looking for a qua...

Nanny Job in Apt

Sara I., 2687020

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Hello everyone! We are an international, multicultural and multilingual family curr...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X