GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
22% 0 0

Au Pair in Costa Mesa, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Reyah's Au Pair Profile 2651643

Profile Photos (18) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (4) Sent Messages Notes

Laid-back, Empathetic, and Professional Graduate

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has visas for Australia and United States
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Reyah T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! Thanks for considering me in your process of figuring out who should take care of your loved ones. It's a big decision and there's a lot to consider-I wish you the best of luck with your journey and hope you find a the candidate that will best suit your needs and season of life that you're in.

I'm a recent university graduate living in Queensland in the Australia and I recently moved from the United States, I have extensive experience in childcare, numerous references, and have been background checked multiple times by every childcare facility I've been employed by. Safety is my number one concern when working with minors, I've completed training at my current workplace regarding child abuse prevention and it is my top priority that every child be living in a safe and healthy environment that promotes their well being. Outside of that, I've worked with kids across all age ranges. This past summer I ran an infant nursery at a summer camp and I've also worked with high schoolers in various non-profit contexts, and held the role of a nanny for every age group in between. I enjoy being with kids, they make me laugh and their perspective is refreshing.

All that to say I wish you best on your journey and hope you find what you're looking for-if you feel like that might be let me know and I'd love to chat more.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 07 Jul 2019
Member since 12 Jun 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Botswana
  • - Canada
  • - Ireland
  • - Israel
  • - New Zealand
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Sydney
  • - Honolulu
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Babysitter Job in Yeoksam-dong

euna y., 2840589

Job Location: Seoul, South Korea

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Margaret River

amanda p., 2705998

Job Location: Western Australia, Australia

Job starts: Feb 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

We are an experienced host family seeking an Au pair to join our family in March 202...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X