GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Brookline, MA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Masha's Au Pair Profile 2750775

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I would live to be a big sister for your kids!

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Ukrainian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Ukraine
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Masha U.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, My name is Masha and I am writing to introduce myself and to tell you why I would like to be an au pair and why you should choose me. My full name is Mariya, but everyone calls me Masha. I am 23 and I currently live in Boston. I was born and raised in Ukraine and that's where my parent and my sister still live but I have moved to the USA five years ago for college. I received my Bachelor of Arts degrees in Communication and German last year and I am currently working for an education non-profit in Boston. I grew up in a small town in the northeast of Ukraine. My family consists of 4 people: my mother, my father, my sister and me. My sister's name is Ksusha, she's 14 years old and she's in her first year of high school. Sometimes we argue but usually, we all get on well and we help each other. So what am I like? Well, I always try to be friendly and helpful to other people and I grew up with very important values. For instance, I know that education is the main thing, but also kindness and respect. I'm a flexible, polite and sometimes sassy. I am a creative and ambitious young woman with lots of dreams and aspirations. I have a lot of hobbies and interests: I have been on a team for competitive swimming all the way through high school but had to quit when I moved to the US. In addition to this, I love spending time outside, doing yoga, and cook for my family and friends. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon! Kind regards, Masha

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Oct 2019
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 09 Mar 2019
Member since 05 Mar 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Russian
Ukrainian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Germany
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Eugene

jordan s., 2840774

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 20 - Aug 20

Preferred cities: Barcelona,Paris

Hi! My name is Jordan and I'm from Southern California, near Los Angeles. I grew up ...

Au Pair from Kensington

Talia I., 2833034

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Oct 19 - Aug 21

Hello. I'm here to look for opportunities for at least a year or (maybe) up to 2 yea...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X