GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 1 0

Au Pair in Atlanta, GA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Madison's Au Pair Profile 1092085

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking to be your next nanny or personal assistant

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for China
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Madison L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, I would love to get the chance to work with you! My name is Madison and I am originally from Salt Lake City, Utah. I graduated from the University of Utah in 2014. I have a bachelors degree in Human Development and Family Studies with a minor in Psychology. I graduated at the top of my class with a 3.9 GPA. I would love to help kids with their school work if they need it. I grew up in a large family which taught me a lot. I have three older sisters and two younger brothers. I love the idea of families and I think they are an important part in everyones' lives. I also enjoy traveling and having new experiences. I am very responsible and I like accomplishing the goals I have set for myself. I enjoy cleaning, organizing, and especially cooking! I would love to take cooking classes and make meals for your family. I enjoy many activities such as reading, going to the beach, camping, boating, and just being around people I care about. I am also passionate about dancing and have been doing it for as long as I can remember. I feel like I am very qualified for this job and I would love to become your new nanny or personal assistant! I know we would learn a lot from each other and also have fun. Thank you so much. I hope to hear from you soon. Madi

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 29 Jun 2020
Member since 15 Jul 2009
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
Other
Latter-Day Saints
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2946303

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Au Pair Job in Rennes

GUILLAUME P., 2223365

Job Location: Brittany, France

Job starts: Aug 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

Dear futur Aupair, We are a family of four but Brune 14 will be the only child at h...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X