GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Find Childcare Provider Providers

Hire trustworthy Marion Caregivers with confidence. Free Caregiver background checks available to all subscribed parents. GreatAupair Caregiver Agency offers the easiest, most direct way to find Caregivers in Marion. Safe. Secure. Privacy Assured. Start now! In search of caregiver jobs?

1-6 of 6 out of 61,301

List Gallery

Ashley H. 7yr Experianced Nanny from Columbus,OH!

Lewis Center, OH

30 years old

$301-$400 /week

7 yrs experience

Hello, First off, let me thank you for taking the time to lookat my profile Allow me tell you about myself. I am former nanny for Govnenor John & First Lady Karen. I was with their twin girls for 4yrs during all of his political terms.... more

Chasitey p. Hii! My name is Chasitey. I'm a 21 year old from Ohio.

Mount Gilead, OH

22 years old

Negotiable

5 yrs experience

I'm currently pursuing a career in being a freelance photographer, I would love to take that full time but unfortunately, I can't make a steady income with that yet. I haven't decided if I want to go to school for it yet. I absolutel... more

Abigail J. Fantastic personal assistant available for hire.

Galion, OH

22 years old

$501-$1000 /week

No experience

I am organized, driven, and reliable. I am an excellent communicator, very flexible, and open-minded. ... more

Mellissa D. I adore animals

Bucyrus, OH

24 years old

<$100 /week

No experience

I’m 24 yrs old I have been around pets since I was born I have a 10months pup myself I will do anything and everything for u within reasons I have housekeeping skills I do not have a car since I don’t drive but have transportations ... more

Emilee C. College student with experience seeking summer job

Marion, OH

19 years old

$301-$400 /week

No experience

...

Suzanne S. Suzie Native American English Math Teacher - BS Degr

Sunbury, OH

49 years old

$501-$1000 /week

20 yrs experience

Hello;) My name is Suzie:) I am a very energetic person who would love to meet you and your family to help you with your children. I have more than 20 years experience working with children from infancy to 20 years of age and teaching m... more

CLOSE X