GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Childcare Providers

Hire trustworthy Milwaukee Au Pairs with confidence. Free Au Pair background checks available to all subscribed parents. GreatAupair Au Pair Agency offers the easiest, most direct way to find Au Pairs in Milwaukee. Safe. Secure. Privacy Assured. Start now! In search of au pair jobs?

11-15 of 18 out of 54,929

List Gallery

previous 1234 next

Sort by:

Maddy T. Outgoing, creative, energetic, love to be outside!

Milwaukee, WI

21 years old

$401-$500 /week

5 yrs experience

Hi there! My name is Maddy and I am currently a junior in college at Marquette University (located in Milwaukee, Wisconsin) majoring in Speech-Language Pathology. I have recently just been admitted into the graduate program for Speech-L... more

Joshua N. Seeking Live-In Position of Six Months or Longer

Milwaukee, WI

35 years old

Negotiable

No experience

Greetings! I am a kind, honest, open-minded, easy going, responsible, and optimistic person with a sense of humor. I enjoy interacting with children and caring for them. Why do I want to be a nanny? It's hard to explain. I cannot ... more

Nathan M. List-Maker. Game-creator. Cheerleader. Book Reader.

Brookfield, WI

25 years old

Negotiable

9 yrs experience

**UPDATE** My current contract runs from APRIL 2019 until APRIL 2020. Feel free to reach out if you are interested in a potential future match. My professional goals lie in the realm of youth development, advocacy and education. Havi...

Melissa P. Lively & Experienced Child Care Provider

Milwaukee, WI

31 years old

Negotiable

15 yrs experience

I am an experienced child care provider who is CPR and first aid certified that is currently working as a teacher in the United States (USA). I love spending time and working with children of all ages. I am seeking to obtain a position ... more

Stephane A. Caring Au Pair in Milwaukee seeks Au Pair Job

Milwaukee, WI

34 years old

$401-$500 /week

7 yrs experience

Hello, my name is Steph. I've been a nanny for 7 years, for three separate families. I've nannied for infants, toddlers, and young children. I can handle anything a kid can dish out and there pretty much isn't anything I haven't seen. I... more

previous 1234 next

CLOSE X