GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Tutor in Witbank Seeks Tutor Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Patient, Friendly and Fun Tutor or Au Pair

Personal
20-year old male
South African
Living in South Africa
Has a passport for British Virgin Isls
Has a visa for British Virgin Isls
5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
165 Lbs or 75 Kgs
Qualifications
<1 Years of paid experience
13-16 years of education
Swimmer
Valid driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Im 20 years old, looking to travel to Switzerland.

I would like to eiher au pair or tutor.

i am friendly, patient, caring, understanding and fun.

i would be a great person to be around with.

i would love to get started on my new adventure with a new family.

Click to see more

Tutor Experience

I have <1 years paid experience with the following

Arts & Music Business Computers
Engineering English, Reading & Writing Foreign Language
Math Social Studies Special Education
Science Test Preparation

I am experienced working with these types of special needs

ADD/ADHD Asthma Asperger Syndrome/Autism
Behavioral Issues Down Syndrome Epilepsy
Dyslexia Hearing Impairment Obsessive Compulsive Disorder
Tourette Syndrome Visual Impairment

I have the following skills or certifications

Behavioral Issues CPR First Aid
Special Needs American Tutoring Association National Tutoring Association

I am comfortable working with 5 students

Specialties by Subject

Computers - from grades 10 to College

Basic C C++
COBOL Computer Basics Computer Science
DBase Desktop Publishing DOS
FLASH Information Systems Internet Site
JAVA Linux Macintosh
MATLAB Microsoft Access Microsoft Certification MCSA
Microsoft Excel Microsoft Office Microsoft PowerPoint
Microsoft Windows Microsoft Word Oracle
Outlook Pascal Perl
Photoshop Programming SAS
SPSS SQL Unix
VB.NET Visual Basic

English, Reading & Writing - from grades 1 to College

English ESL Grammar
Language Arts K-6 Literature Phonics
Public Speaking Reading Reading Adult
Writing

Tutor Requirements

I am fluent in the following languages: Afrikaans, English


I am available to teach the following types of lessons

Group Tutoring Private Tutoring

I am available to teach in the following locations

At Student's School In a Center In Student's Home
Online Tutor's Home

Additional Tutor tasks that I am able to perform

Moderate Sample Exams Sign Language Transportation

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X
Evening X X X X X
Availability
May 2017 - May 2017
Seeking Live In
Full-time

Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response RateN/A
Last Login21 May 2017 Complaints0
Member Since10 May 2017 Favorite Adds0/30-days
Languages
Afrikaans
English
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Canberra

Jaimee W., 2384838

Job Location: Australian Capital Territory, Australia

Job starts: Jan 18 - Jan 18

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

** Need next AP to start in January 2018 ** Dear Au Pair, We are a warm, easy-...

Au Pair Job in London

Geetashree G., 1643896

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Oct 17 - Nov 17

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hi there. We would love to hear from you if you have a genuine love for kids, cleani...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X