GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
74% 0 0

Tutor in Muntinlupa City, Philippines, Seeks Tutor Job.Michelle's Tutor Profile 1828971

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Licensed Teacher

    Personal

  • 41-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Michelle C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

AVAILABLE FOR PART TIME ONLY In January 2016- to May 2017, I worked with an expat family with 3 lovely boys ages 3, 5, and 7 at BGC Taguig Philippines. It was a great experience to be with them and I learned how to deal with children of different culture. I am a teacher by profession but I am open and adaptable to situations. I worked as a highschool teacher the past two years. (2017-2019) I am considering of working back again as a personal assistant, a private tutor or a nanny tutor.I seek for work that allows me to gain more experience with a lot of fun helping children to become better individuals and of course compensate me well to be able to support my 2 children solely. I graduated Bachelor in Secondary Education and got my teaching profession license in 2015. I also finished another certification course to be able to teach preschool children last March 2019. For many years I also worked as a Teaching Staff in Kumon where I was trained to teach Math and Reading. I am a very organized person and works in a systematic manner. I can do simple errands, plan schedules and do other responsibilities that the job calls for. Perseverance is the key to achieve one's goal in Life. Thank you

Tutor Experience

I have 6 years paid experience with the following
Arts & Music Business Computers
Engineering English, Reading & Writing Foreign Language
Math Social Studies Special Education
Science Test Preparation
I am experienced working with these types of special needs
ADD/ADHD Asthma Asperger Syndrome/Autism
Behavioral Issues Down Syndrome Epilepsy
Dyslexia Hearing Impairment Obsessive Compulsive Disorder
Tourette Syndrome Visual Impairment
I have the following skills or certifications
Behavioral Issues CPR First Aid
Special Needs American Tutoring Association National Tutoring Association

I am comfortable working with 2 students

Specialties by Subject

English, Reading & Writing - from grades Pre-K to 4
English ESL Grammar
Language Arts K-6 Literature Phonics
Public Speaking Reading Reading Adult
Writing
Math - from grades Pre-K to 4
Algebra 1 Algebra 2 Calculus
Differential Equations Elementary School Math Geometry
Integrated Math Linear Algebra Logic
Middle School Math Pre-Calculus Probability
Statistics Trigonometry

Tutor Requirements

I am fluent in the following language: English

I am available to teach the following types of lessons
Group Tutoring Private Tutoring
I am available to teach in the following locations
At Student's School In a Center In Student's Home
Online Tutor's Home
Additional Tutor tasks that I am able to perform
Moderate Sample Exams Sign Language Transportation

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2021 - Mar 2021
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Jan 2021
Member since 07 Apr 2014
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Philippines
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - British
  • - Canadian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Witbank

Shan H., 3002535

Living in: South Africa

Available: Apr 21 - Dec 21

...

Babysitter from Muradiye

Atlanta W., 3024882

Living in: Turkey

Available: Dec 20 - Jan 21

Preferred cities: Muradiye

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X