GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
76% 1 0

Personal Assistant in Muntinlupa City, Philippines, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Michelle's Personal Assistant Profile 1828971

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Smart Personal Assistant/Tutor

    Personal

  • 41-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Michelle C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

In January 2016- to May 2017, I worked with an expat family with 3 lovely boys ages 3, 5, and 7 at BGC Taguig Philippines. It was a great experience to be with them and I learned how to deal with children of different culture. I am a teacher by profession but I am open and adaptable to situations. I worked as a highschool teacher the past two years. (2017-2019) I am considering of working back again as a personal assistant, a private tutor.I seek for work that allows me to gain more experience with a lot of fun helping children to become better individuals and of course compensate me well to be able to support my 2 children solely. I graduated Bachelor in Secondary Education and got my teaching profession license in 2015. I also finished another certification course to be able to teach preschool children last March 2019. For many years I also worked as a Teaching Staff in Kumon where I was trained to teach Math and Reading. I am a very organized person and works in a systematic manner. I can do simple errands, plan schedules and do other responsibilities that the job calls for. Perseverance is the key to achieve one's goal in Life. Thank you

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 110 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2020 - Dec 2020
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 19 Nov 2020
Member since 07 Apr 2014
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Philippines
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - British
  • - Canadian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Thabazimbi

JOHAN D., 3016635

Job Location: Northern Province, South Africa

Job starts: Jan 21 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in

I am a single father with three beautiful children, 2 girls and one boy. I live on a...

Senior Caregiver Job in Eastbourne

Emily N., 3020110

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Nov 20 - Nov 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X