GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Wentzville, MOQuay's Nanny Job 3521217

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Wentzville Zoo looking for Nanny

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 6
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 0yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Quay W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are wonderful family of 7, however you will only be involved with 3 of us. My husband works from home as a VP of Fraud and Compliance and I work at CenterPointe Hospital as a therapist.
Our daughter was adopted at a young age and is a child abuse survivor, TBI, and has autism. We are fun, love to travel (hope you do too) and enjoy the simple things in life, cherishing each other. We want someone to grow with our girl and become pseudo-family!

Job Description

We have the most adorable 6 year old with high functioning verbal autism. She attends school and will also have some summer school. We are looking for the perfect fit for us! We can determine together what works best for a schedule. We need afternoon/evening help, overnights some, and summer care. We want you to be a long term placement with us. We would exclusively use you for all our needs.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2024 - Jun 2024
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 05 May 2024
Member since 04 May 2024

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 30 miles or 48 KM
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
Female candidates
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Special care:
Special needs care



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 3526743

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Nov 23 - Nov 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Housekeeper Job in Ocean Springs

Jeffrey R., 3521155

Job Location: MS, United States

Job starts: Jun 24 - Aug 24

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X