GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 91 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Rome, ItalyAnthony's Nanny Job 3298089

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for a temporary nanny in Italy, Rome, Tuscany

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 4, 3, 3
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 2yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Infant care required
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Anthony C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are an American family traveling abroad in Tuscany for the month of June, and we just want an extra hand from time to time. We want to be able to enjoy a few adult nights out a week which would require some in-home support watching our three very well-behaved children, playing games with them, and we might need a little help with laundry two to three times during our stay.

Job Description

The position would allow for some days on and some days off. Child care would include spending time playing games with our children while my husband and I are enjoying a night or two out on the town in either Rome, Florence or Tuscany countryside. We would need an in-home sitter for those times, and a nanny to help us tend to children on the go on various days when we take trips to different towns from our vacation rental.


Available Jun 2023 - Jul 2023
From 1 - 1 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
Last logged in 28 May 2023
Member since 03 Feb 2023

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
Female candidates
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Italian
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 3388448

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: May 23 - May 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Personal Assistant Job in Knoxville

Tom L., 3216532

Job Location: TN, United States

Job starts: Apr 22 - Apr 22

Position is: , 30 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.