GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 1 0

Senior Caregiver in Geneve, Switzerland, Seeks Senior Caregiver Job.jessica's Senior Caregiver Profile 2398601

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Im a flexible and hardworking person.

    Personal

  • 38-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Switzerland
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Switzerland
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 5 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact jessica v.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Im a flexible amd hard working person…I had been a senior caregiver for a Old Lady who was 99years old 3months before her 100 birthday in Gland for 2years.Next one i cared for a Lady who just passed away recently she had an alzheimers.I stayed with her for 2years and 4months…And Iastly elderly man which i took cared of passed away last January 18,2024,I stayed with him for 3years 2months.I am available to work anytime now.Hope to hear from your family.
God bless
Jessica

Senior Caregiver Experience

I have 5 years paid experience with the following
Case Worker Certified Nursing Assistant Licensed RN
Nursing Intern Nursing Student Physical Therapy
Physician's Assistant Practicing RN Senior Care Companion
I am experienced working with these types of special needs
Alzheimer's Arthritis Dementia
Diabetes Digestive Disorders Epilepsy
Hearing Impairment Immobility Obesity
Obsessive Compulsive Disorder Parkinson's Post Traumatic Stress Disorder
Respiratory Issues Sleep Disorder Visual Impairment
I have the following skills or certifications
Behavioral Issues Bonded CPR
First Aid Insured Licensed
NAPGGM Certified NACCM Certified

I am comfortable working with 2 people

Senior Caregiver Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Drop-Ins Day Visits Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel
I provide the following Senior Caregiver services
Companion Services Home Care Services Hospice Services
Live in Home Care Medical Care Rehabilitation Services
Physical Therapy Respite Care Visiting Nurse
Visiting Physician Transportation
Additional Senior Caregiver tasks that I am able to perform
Administer Shots Bathing Change Adult Diapers
Light House Cleaning Meal Preparation Pay Bills
Run Errands Shopping Administer Medication

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2024 - Jun 2024
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$401-$500/wk
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 22 May 2024
Member since 29 Jun 2013
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Willing to travel for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Geneve
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - British

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Atene

Maxime L., 3521656

Job Location: Attiki, Greece

Job starts: May 24 - May 24

Position is:

...

Nanny Job in Wentzville

Quay W., 3521217

Job Location: MO, United States

Job starts: May 24 - Jun 24

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

We are wonderful family of 7, however you will only be involved with 3 of us. My hus...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X