GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
45% 1 0

Nanny in San Pedro, Philippines, Seeks Nanny Job.Jeannylen's Nanny Profile 3292624

Profile Photos (27) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced in nanny job/housekeeping/can cook

    Personal

  • 53-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jeannylen T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family,
Hi! How are you?
My name is Jean from Laguna, Philippines.
I have paid experienced for 6 years and part-time are not included on Child-care and housekeeping.I am compassionate caregiver. Hardworking and honest individual and able to take initiative and follow instructions carefully from employer. (Currently, I am taking regular part-time job here in Makati, Philippines for three years now as a housekeeper/nanny but looking for a full time work live-out locally. And long term position as caregiver/housekeeper abroad.
Please message me if you are interested. I might not be able to message you directly because i am only registered here as guest Thank you.)
I know how to:
. Organize, and take part in activities for instance games, crafts, reading, play outside to give enjoyment and exercise
. Take kids to and pick up kids from bus stop
. Bathing, Dressing,Feeding,Formulas Preparation, Diapers changing
. Plan, arrange and dish up meals for children and execute other housekeeping duties
. Supervised children's activities, for instance meals and rest periods, as inculcate by employer
. Instruct children in private hygiene and social development
. Light housekeeping
. Know how to multi- task and hygienic to my working place.
. Discipline children in keeping with the methods requested by the parents
-The best experience of taking care of a baby is to become a mom, i became full time and hands-on mom when i gave birth to my son and also i took care of my siblings when they were still young. I took care of my nieces too part time from infant to toddlers. I have Child care and Elderly training certificate. Certificate on Basic First Aid and CPR.
Note:
employment certificate is available
referral from employer is upon request
I am looking for a family who can welcome me to be part of their home as a nanny of their child/children,or housekeeper. And also for abroad im looking for a family who can sponsor me, provide for the
working permit and visa to work.
I am a very hardworking nanny/housekeeper and dedicated to my work.
Hoping to meet new family soon.
I am currently working now as part time nanny/housekeeper here in the Philippines in Rockwell Makati to an expat family. But still looking for another part-time or full time live-out locally. I am still open for opportunities of working abroad.If there is a family that is interested and would match their requirements please message me.
Thank you so much and God bless you.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2023 - Mar 2023
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$301-$400/wk
Last logged in 02 Feb 2023
Member since 06 Nov 2015
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - Egypt
  • - Hong Kong
  • - Israel
  • - Philippines
  • - Singapore
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Cracow

Katarzyna P., 1382148

Living in: Poland

Available: Feb 23 - Mar 23

Available to start: February/March 23 Dear Family, I'm a former teacher, copywri...

Housekeeper Job in Marbella

Grace S., 3294089

Job Location: Andalucia, Spain

Job starts: Jan 23 - Jan 23

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X