GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
7% 242 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Haleiwa, HIKassandra's Au Pair Job 3228714

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hawaii Travel Nanny

    Our Family

  • American
  • 20-something
  • 4 Children
  • Ages 2,3,4,6
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Kassandra F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hello, we are so glad you have interest in becoming a part of our family. Our names are Kaleo & Kassandra. Together we have four kids, Hazyn(6) Remi(4) Kawai(3) & Rose(2) We are also due in September with another little boy!

Job Description

We are looking for a nanny to travel with Mom back to Arizona a couple times a month. We have a houses and a bedroom for our nanny in both places, just need help juggling our soon to be five kids. We would like additional help with housekeeping, and occasional errands. We need someone who will be a a great team player, and can adapt easily to our growing family.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2022 - Sep 2022
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 26 Jun 2022
Member since 08 Jun 2022

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
28-34 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
French
Portuguese



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Servoz

Laura C., 3113928

Job Location: Rhone-Alpes, France

Job starts: Jul 22 - Sep 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

*please only apply if you have a driver’s license and you can ride a bike* We are a...

Housekeeper Job in San Roque

Andrea v., 3228507

Job Location: Andalucia, Spain

Job starts: Jun 22 - Jun 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

Dear housekeeper, part of our family, We are a happy Dutch family and we live in ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X