GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
27% 88 0

Nanny Job Available with Irish Family in Bangor, United KingdomAlva's Nanny Job 3162274

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny / housekeeper / Cook

    Our Family

  • Irish
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 8,4,2
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 3yrs experience required
  • 45 to 50 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Alva C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We have 3 young kids. 8, 4 and 2. We enjoy lots of activities outside and eating fresh wholesome food. We love to go to the beach and forest that we live beside. Riding bikes, sea swimming, forest walks etc. School is within walking distance and we try to walk or cycle most days.

Job Description

Childcare Duties: , Bathing children, Feeding, Health and hygiene, Keeping children bedroom and pay areas tidy and clean at all the times, Preparation of meals for the children, School runs & homework help, Soothing and comforting them and showing them affection Housekeeping Duties: Laundry, washing, ironing and arranging wardrobes, Restocking the home, Running Errands, Taking the bins out, Doing the mopping, hoovering, dusting, Dusting different surfaces, Grocery shopping, Laundry and Ironing Cooking Duties: Food for the children , Food for the whole family, Happy to do grocery shopping, Happy to follow recipes with fresh ingredients, Happy to order online shopping, Confident cook Pet Care Duties: None

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2021 - Dec 2021
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 10 Oct 2021
Member since 04 Oct 2021

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
Couples accepted
Candidates who are:
  • - Brazilian
  • - Chinese
  • - Colombian
  • - Eastern European
  • - Filipino
  • - Finnish
  • - French
  • - Icelandic
  • - Indian
  • - Italian
  • - Japanese
  • - Latvian
  • - Lithuanian
  • - Maldivian
  • - Maltese
  • - Mauritian
  • - Mexican
  • - Moldavian
  • - Norwegian
  • - Polish
  • - Portuguese
  • - Romanian
  • - Spanish
  • - Swedish
  • - Swiss
  • - Thai
  • - Ukrainian
  • - Vietnamese
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Greenville

ALBERT F., 3163466

Job Location: SC, United States

Job starts: Oct 21 - Oct 21

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Budapest

Frank F., 3162833

Job Location: Budapest, Hungary

Job starts: Oct 21 - Dec 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

We’re a medical doctors a family of five, children age 15; 14; 8. Living in a famil...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X