GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Springfield, MOAlisha's Au Pair Job 3149398

Profile Photos (19) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au pair for family

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 5 Children
  • Ages 1, 2, 6, 8, 10
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 3yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English and Hindi are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $401-$500/wk

Contact Alisha J.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are a family of doctors who run a very busy practice in psychiatry. Our life is stressful, and on the go but exciting. We have five kids in the home and have a pool, movie theater, and many activities for the kids to do. We travel the world and need someone who will travel with us. We are vegan. My husband speaks Hindi and English. I speak English and some French. The children are ready to meet you and welcome you to the family!

Job Description

National Interest Exemption for US Eligible FAMILY- applicable for emergency waiver- Health Care Workers in Dire need of quality childcare. For an Au pair/nanny position we would welcome someone with a strong work ethic, consistency, and the ability to travel with our family and is able to work before and after school and some weekends. We are a blended family, and have a lot of need for help. Must be able to drive our Tesla and work with our kiddos to and from school. We have a full time housekeeper but position would help primarily with the kiddos and with cooking, some light housekeeping. We would like someone from India if possible, so that our children learn Hindi to speak with their grandparents. We are open to all candidates. Covid-19 vaccine required. We need someone available immediately who is proactive and able to help us with the process of coming as our time is often spent with patients. Position is in beautiful Missouri, in gorgeous estate.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2021 - Nov 2021
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$401-$500/wk
Last logged in 19 Sep 2021
Member since 05 Sep 2021

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 30 miles or 48 KM
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, Hindi is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
28-34 year olds
13 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - Indian
We speak:
English
Hindi



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Tutor Job in Escazu

Juan Andres C., 3157455

Job Location: San Jose, Costa Rica

Job starts: Sep 21 - Oct 21

Position is: Live-out

...

Personal Assistant Job in Paris

Cecile A., 3154247

Job Location: Ile-de-France, France

Job starts: Sep 21 - Sep 21

Position is: Live-out, 10 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X