GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
1% 140 0

Housekeeper Job Available with American Family in Miami, FLjay's Housekeeper Job 3076406

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

live in house keeper and pet sitter miami florida

    Our Family

  • American
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 1 yrs paid experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • Car is available
  • Pay is $401-$500/wk

Contact jay t.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

Hi, my name is Jay Currently looking for someone new to help me with the day to day. I have 1 big trained german shepherd that requires a 30 minute walk per day. I have two small puppies who will need to be potty trained for 2-3 more months. I currently have a lung condition that makes it hard for me to take care of my dogs. Additionally, I am the owner of a company that does animal transport. So we have about 4 -6 kittens in a cat room. I do offer additional pay for day travel of $500 per day to transport kittens.

I am looking for about 7-14 hours of housekeeping, organizing and laundry.

I need someone to feed the animals day and night.

I need someone to lay out my vitamins.

Cooking is not necessary but a service id be willing to pay for.

Errands such as grocery shopping, and taking animals to vet etc is also a service id be willing to pay for.

I live in a 5 bedroom waterfront home in fort lauderdale florida.

I prefer to communicate mainly through text messages, as speaking is a bit hard for me due to my lungs.

I respect privacy and you will have your own room with a private bathroom directly connected to the entrance of the home. I will never knock on your door. I’m a very non intrusive person; and it will be as if your living alone.

I travel 7-14 days per month, so will need only the pets to be watched for in my absence.

Required Experience

Must have 1 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
Must be experienced with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
Provider must have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Requirements

Must be available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2021 - May 2021
Seeking Part-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 20 Apr 2021
Member since 10 Apr 2021

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
1 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Zollikon

Dina S., 1358412

Living in: Switzerland

Available: Jul 21 - Sep 21

My name is Dina I am 37 years old. I am originally from Portugal. I started my wo...

Nanny Job in St Augustine

Josh R., 3078501

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: May 21 - Jun 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are a mixed family with the husband being from the Seattle, Washington area and t...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X