GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny Job Available with Chinese Family in Orakei, New ZealandShurong's Nanny Job 3075971

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Living in nanny needed

    Our Family

  • Chinese
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 4,8
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English and Mandarin are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Shurong H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

To someone who has a kind and loving heart. I am a single mum with two children living in Auckland, my daughter is high special need in wheelchair most times, she cannot communicate with us but also she doesn’t complain about life. I need someone I can trust and become my backup when I need since I don’t have any other families here in NZ. I had a living in nanny for the last 4 years but she’s getting a bit old for the job. We really loved the arrangement and she became a family to us. I miss the connection and still want a normal life to live on. Both kids are gifts to me and we are a family with good positive vibes. Needing someone who willing to try some new experience and fit in the family. If I am able to I always love to the outdoors. I love to have a good energy, happy to learn, hard work minded person to give us a try.

Job Description

I will need someone to help me with my daughter’s personal care such as feeding, cleaning, giving medicine, be a company with her while I go out for other things or can play with my son if I am busy with my daughter. All my daughter’s training will be provided by me personally. My house setting up is great for nanny, seperate bedroom and bathroom, nearby we have beaches, parks, shopping malls, restaurants and we are on one of the best street in Auckland. house is a 3 levels with sea view modern finishing.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2021 - Jun 2021
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 09 Apr 2021
Member since 08 Apr 2021

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, Mandarin is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Mandarin
Special care:
Special needs care
Disabled care



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Portland

Emanuel f., 3084417

Job Location: OR, United States

Job starts: May 21 - May 21

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

...

Personal Assistant Job in Manhattan

Joseph G., 3082448

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

Please refer to the job description for Personal Assistant. ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X