GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 119 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Reddick, FLElinor's Au Pair Job 3074128

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Family seeking care for a happy, friendly toddler!

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 1
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Elinor O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We live on a 40 acre horse farm in beautiful Florida horse country and would like to find someone that loves animals and the outdoors, just like our daughter Fiona! Fiona loves to swim and visit her grandmother's house and pool in the summertime. She loves spending time outdoors with her pony and dogs. My husband and I live in a 3 bedroom house with Fiona and our three dogs. We have multiple one bedroom apartments on the property with wifi in each. We have working students aged 18-25 that work in the barn and keep a fun, family environment for everyone to be a part of. All of our employees are treated like family. Even though we are located in a rural location, we are within 15 minutes of grocery stores, restaurants and shops. Gainesville Airport is 45 minutes away and Orlando, Tampa and Jacksonville are located within a two hour drive. The closest beach is 90 minutes away and we love to take Fiona to the beach when we have a free day!

Job Description

My husband and I are professional 3 day event riders that need help watching our one year old daughter while we ride and compete in the mornings and early afternoons! Hours are flexible and there is an opportunity to travel with us to events across the US. Can provide living on site in a private apartment and can provide a vehicle.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2021 - Jul 2021
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 02 Apr 2021
Member since 02 Apr 2021

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
Couples accepted
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Duncan

Anastasia G., 3075320

Living in: Canada

Available: Jun 21 - Aug 21

Preferred cities: Copenhagen

I am 21 years of age, going to Denmark to get my citizenship and would like to have ...

Personal Assistant Job in Houston

Sean P., 3077005

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X