GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 5 0

Nanny in Ain Chock, Morocco, Seeks Nanny Job.MARIEM's Nanny Profile 3072691

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny household

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Moroccan
  • Living in Morocco
  • Has a passport for Morocco
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact MARIEM M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I would like to be part of your family for 6-24 months as a Nanny/household or caregiver . I have many reasons and motivation to live this experience. First, I find the culture of any country is very interesting, and this is the most motivating reason for me to become a part of your family in your country. In addition, I gained experience looking after children and person aged and I enjoy their company, so I think it's a very good opportunity to know your culture by doing something that I like, like take care of your children and play with them. I think it will be a very rewarding experience for my professional career, but also for my personal life. My ambition is to create an association to help people who are homeless, or people who do not have access to medicine in my country. I would be very happy to be part of your family . I consider myself to be very open minded, motivating and considerate of everyone needs. Also I live about 2 years as an aupair in Turkey and 1 year as a caregiver in the same country it was an excellent period full of learning ,worm emotional , and discover. I would like to live another experience in another culture I love having a close relationship with the children so jokes, puns, tickling attacks, water fights and hugs are to be expected! (If everyone is comfortable with that).

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2021 - Jun 2021
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 30 Apr 2021
Member since 31 May 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Muslim
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
English
French
German
Turkish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Portland

Emanuel f., 3084417

Job Location: OR, United States

Job starts: May 21 - May 21

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Orakei

Shurong H., 3075971

Job Location: Auckland, New Zealand

Job starts: Apr 21 - Apr 21

Position is: Live-in

To someone who has a kind and loving heart. I am a single mum with two children li...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X