GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
15% 7 0

Au Pair Job Available with Irish Family in Galway, Irelandbreda's Au Pair Job 2978316

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au Pair waited in Galway, Renmore

    Our Family

  • Irish
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 3, 5
  • No pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 4yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact breda O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are a small family of 4. We enjoy going to our county house at the weekends, lots of cycling, swimming, kayaking, walking, anything that's outdoors. We live very close to the city so its great for anyone looking to explore galway/ireland more. I speak a little Spanish.

Job Description

Hi, Our two daughters both go to school which is within walking distance from the house. We can provide live-out accommodation in a shared house just down the road from where we live. We really want someone who can take the kids to school in the mornings, do pick-ups at 1.30pm and then take them to any classes or home to rest/play. Light house keeping is also required, and preparing lunches and washing clothes. My work days can vary so i may on occasion need evening help if i have evening meetings, it doesn't happen often but i do need someone who is flexible. I work from home so you could finish early if i finish early! We would also like baby sitting 1 night of the week. We are looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, and preferably sporty to keep up with our kids!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Oct 2020
From 9 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Sep 2020
Member since 05 Sep 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
4yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Spanish
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Laguna Niguel

Zeina K., 2996381

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

Please share your recent experience, your years of work, your most memorable moments...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X