GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
55% 0 0

Personal Assistant in Palma de Mallorca, Spain, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Alicia's Personal Assistant Profile 2964487

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Enthusiastic, Personable, and Detail-Oriented PA

    Personal

  • 40-year old female
  • American
  • Living in Spain
  • Has passports for Spain and United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Alicia C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My main goal on this website is to work as a personal assistant, house manager, or language tutor to ease your life. I am not looking for a nanny or au pair position.

Apart from being highly educated, working in academia, and being a writing consultant, I have worked for years as a home organizer assisting in decluttering, reorganizing, refurbishing, and decorating homes. I can provide art work that matches your home too.

I specialize in kitchen organization and selecting healthy and nutritious foods adapted to a variety of needs (gluten and lactose free, paleo, keto, vegetarian, flexi-vegetarian, etc.). Also, I have great cooking skills. I gravitate towards Mediterranean cooking, but I love to explore Asian and Middle Eastern cuisine. I bake on occasion and am able to make sugarless, flourless, or gluten-free recipes. All in all, I love variety and creativity in the kitchen.

I have experience assisting a wide range of people due to the jobs I have performed. Having worked as an English university professor and writing consultant for over 12 years has taught me high professionalism and excellent communication skills. During these years, I have performed administrative tasks, assisted directors and provosts, scheduled meetings, and organized official events. Also, since I am a certified copyeditor, I have edited web content, blogs, documents, and so on.

Because of my outgoing personality and interest in people from diverse cultures and backgrounds, I connect easily with people and make friends easily. I have a can-do attitude towards life and I am open to learning new skills.

I am looking to expand my horizons, learn other trades and assist someone who can benefit from my skills.

I am fond of kindness and respect, so I expect this from my employers. I can guarantee you that I am a loyal and professional worker.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 6 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 05 Sep 2020
Member since 08 Aug 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Catalan
English
French
Italian
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Italy
  • - Spain
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Patsaiika

Christina T., 2973393

Living in: Greece

Available: Oct 20 - Oct 21

...

Nanny Job in Houston

Julie D., 2316462

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Sep 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X