GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
6% 12 0

Au Pair in Norwich, United Kingdom, Seeks Au Pair Job.Saskia's Au Pair Profile 2875391

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Outgoing fun experienced chlidren of all ages

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • British
  • Living in United Kingdom
  • Has a passport for United Kingdom
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Saskia S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear potential family, I am a fun, caring and creative young girl who has had plenty experience with childcare. I worked as a child entertainer in Croatia for 3 months where I spent my every day looking after children aged 2-15 creating fun activities to do together such as; Arts and Crafts, games, performances and much more! I’m a very outgoing individual who will do anything to make a person smile! I have been involved with performing arts nearly my whole life, so I love to sing, dance and play guitar and piano! I’ve also grown up in a very artistic family so I’ve always loved an excuse to do something creative like drawing and painting. At the age of 16 I helped teach a small class of 6 year olds a variety of dance styles for a few months before I started college. I am only 19 years old but I am mature beyond my years and I am very responsible and trustworthy. Thank you for taking time to look at my profile. I would love to be part of your family! Looking forward to hearing from you, Saskia

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Sep 2020
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Feb 2020
Member since 16 Jan 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - France
  • - Germany
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Australian
  • - Belgian
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - Chinese
  • - Croatian
  • - Czech
  • - Dutch
  • - French
  • - German
  • - Irish
  • - Italian
  • - Norwegian
  • - Polish
  • - Russian
  • - Salvadorenian
  • - Scottish
  • - Spanish
  • - Swedish
  • - Welsh
  • - Zimbabwean

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver from Marbella

Catalina C., 2002872

Living in: Spain

Available: Feb 15 - Oct 17

...

Au Pair Job in North Vancouver

Julia L., 2892082

Job Location: British Columbia, Canada

Job starts: Jun 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Hello! And thanks for reading my profile. I have been blessed to employ great caregi...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X