GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 3 0

Au Pair in Eugene, OR, Seeks Au Pair Job.jordan's Au Pair Profile 2840774

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

19 yr old looking for AU pair opportunities Europe

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact jordan s.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! My name is Jordan and I'm from Southern California, near Los Angeles. I grew up in Rancho Cucamonga, where I was a cheerleader for 8 years! Im in my second year of college studying sociology, and tutoring mathematics. Im thinking I want to be a teacher, but also keeping my mind open to the many possibilities. I love dancing, music, exploring, being active, and having fun! I am currently wanting to take some time off of school to explore another culture and to explore my self and own interests more. I don't have any official experience, but I have a 5 year old brother, 11 year old brother, and 7 year old sister so I have a lot of experience with babysitting and interacting with kids. When I cheered in high school ,we had an event where we taught little kids cheers and a short routine and they got to perform it at a football of basketball game during halftime. This event helped me understand how kids are in groups more and leadership. I really value connecting with people and that's my main goal for this opportunity. I think this will change my life in a good way. I have a butterfly tattoo on my arm, a small cherry near my hand, and a small moon on my finger.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Aug 2020
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
<$100/wk
Lasted logged in 20 Oct 2019
Member since 17 Oct 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Italy
  • - South Africa
  • - Spain
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Barcelona
  • - Paris
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in London

Mairead N., 2850999

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear Au Pair, I have an adorably sweet 3 year old boy who is at nursery during the...

Au Pair Job in Melbourne

Linda B., 2623050

Job Location: Victoria, Australia

Job starts: Feb 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Márciustól megint magyar au pair-t keresünk Melbourne-be Ausztráliába. Az Au pairnek...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X