GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
1% 504 0

Housekeeper Job Available with American Family in Portland, ORRichard's Housekeeper Job 3019810

Profile Photos (20) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Household/Executive Assistant - $25 to $30 Per Hour

    Our Family

  • American
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 3 yrs paid experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact Richard T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

Dream Job For The Right Person!
We are a super-busy executive couple with no children living at home looking for a full-time Household/Executive Assistant for our home. The responsibilities include a variety of domestic tasks to keep our home running smoothly.
These include Running Errands, Pet Care, Grocery Shopping, Laundry, Meal Prep, and Light Housekeeping.
WAGE: $26.00 to 30.00 Per Hour
BENEFITS INCLUDE Paid Time Off, Paid Holidays, Medical Insurance, 401K Plan, Cafeteria Plan, Life Insurance, Disability Insurance, Gym Membership, Beautiful Office, and Positive Work Environment.
This individual:
• Professional & Polished, Discreet, Loyal, and Trustworthy
• Exceptional Organizing Skills & Multi-Task Abilities
• Team Player, With an Above and Beyond Attitude
• Effective Communication, Written and Oral
• Tech-Savviness (Able to Use the internet - Researching Items to Purchase)
• Eye for Detail
• Proactive and able to Anticipate Needs
• Work Well With Other Individuals
Typical Work Day:
1) Meal Prep: Create simple healthy meals for breakfast, lunch, and dinner to warm-up and self-serve.
2) Shopping/Errands: Grocery Shopping and general errands – Mail retrieval, dry cleaning, shoe repairs, etc.
3) Pet Care: Take excellent care of our Irish Wolfhound (feed, brush, bring to the groomer or vet when needed.
4) House Cleaning: Keeping interior orderly and fresh (Kitchen, Bedroom, Living, Dining, Bathrooms). The home is deep cleaned every few weeks through another service provider.
5) Laundry: Typically a small amount. We prefer to wash and dry a small load each day to keep it minimal.
6) Organization: Organizing and maintaining shelves/cabinet/closet spaces
7) Online Purchasing: Research items typically purchased that need replenishing. Find the best price & quickest delivery.
8) Exterior: None – Fulltime Landscaper and Estate Manager are present.

Required Experience

Must have 3 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
Must be experienced with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
Provider must have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Requirements

Must be available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2024 - Jul 2024
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 10 Jun 2024
Member since 25 Nov 2020

Match Preferences

We require:
3 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
Female candidates
34-50+ year olds
12 or more years of education
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 3536847

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Nov 23 - Nov 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Personal Assistant Job in Apollo Beach

Nereia W., 3535915

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jun 24 - May 26

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X