GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 39 0

Nanny Job Available with Belarusian Family in London, United KingdomRebecca's Nanny Job 2802884

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Traveling Family based in London

    Our Family

  • Belarusian
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 1
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 3yrs experience required
  • 45 to 50 hours/week
  • English , French and Spanish are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact Rebecca G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We will need full time child care for one, one year old girl starting as soon as possible - 2019. The job will be 9 hours a day, 6 days a week. (This is likely to vary and indicates the maximum)

Any applicant must have 5 + years experience or more and be able to provide references. Due to the constant travel we would prefer if any applicant did not have young children of their own. A second language, preferably French or Spanish is a requirement.

To be more specific, job requirements: Age appropriate Educational activities Teaching a second language through play Preparing Saga’s nutritious meals Laundry of Saga’s clothing Arranging doctors and dentist appointments Arranging social schedules and play dates Keeping family up to date on Saga’s development progress Ensuring Saga’s bedroom/play area is clean and tidy. When and if time allows, General domestic support and light cleaning.

An up to date DBS (or equivalent) & First Aid qualification

Job Description

We are a traveling family who require a full time nanny to take care of our 1 year old daughter. Although our base is London Richmond we travel the ions to include UK, USA, Europe, Middle East and others.

Travel is sometimes at short notice and we would need any Nanny to be flexible within reason.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Sep 2019
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Jul 2019
Member since 08 Jul 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, French, Spanish is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
28-34 year olds
11 or less years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - French
  • - South American
  • - Spanish
We speak:
English
Swedish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Tutor Job in Maslak

Roubi I., 2063734

Job Location: Istanbul, Turkey

Job starts: Jul 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in London

Louise S., 1641361

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jul 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate Thank you for your interest we are searching for a lovely Aupair to ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X