GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 4 0

Nanny in Marion, IA, Seeks Nanny Job.Megan's Nanny Profile 2776225

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

Adventurous, fun, mature nanny available

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 215 Lbs or 98 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Megan S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, my name is Megan. I have several years experience with several different areas of childcare. I have been a babysitter, nanny, camp volunteer, daycare worker, and an Americorps Member at a local elementary school where I tutor children. I have always known that I wanted to work with children. Every child that I have cared for have become a part of my family. I treat my charges as if they were my own children and love them. It has been my passion for as long as I can remember. I love arts and crafts and being outside. I tend to keep to myself in my free time. I crochet, embroider, and sew. I love to read and have started my own personal library. I currently live with my mom who is disabled and my older brother who is waiting to have back surgery. I am a very responsible young lady. I am type 1 diabetic and have been since I was 9 years old. I am a hard worker and strive to always do my best. I am very flexible with my schedule and can work around whatever you need. I am a pretty good cook(grandma taught me well). I am patient and understanding. I love animals. I grew up on a farm and am used to hard workw I am looking for a live-in position. I would love to be able to join you in caring for your little ones. I look forward to hearing from you, Megan

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2019 - Jul 2020
From 12 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 25 May 2019
Member since 12 May 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Electric City

Jennifer K., 2779842

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: May 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Hellerup

HANNAH M., 1900003

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hi there, We are an Italian-Malaysian family living in the lovely area of Hellerup ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X