GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Iwakuni, JapanAlisa's Nanny Job 2775911

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Awesome family looking for awesome nanny!

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 6,4,9 mo.
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 10 to 15 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Alisa C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We have three wonderful, energetic and happy boys. Our boys are 6 years old, 4 years old and 9 months old. Dad works full time and mom is taking some time off while we get settled in Japan but will go back to work part time in a few months. Our children are the heart of our family and we are looking for someone we are 100% comfortable staying with them. Ideally I would like this person to feel like another family member. When Dad is working this person could do day trips with the family and possible weekends away. If this is you, please contact us!

Job Description

Hi! We are looking for a part time nanny or babysitter to come to our home. We have three children aged 6 & 4 years old and 9 months old.Day and hours are flexible but looking for at least 10 hrs a week to start with the option to increase hours once the children are comfortable with you.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Apr 2021
From 1 - 36 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 19 May 2019
Member since 11 May 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Unteraegeri

Mette K., 1959630

Job Location: Zug, Switzerland

Job starts: Feb 15 - Apr 15

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Are you a positive person looking for a fleksible job with alternation between house...

Babysitter Job in Kadena

JOEL L., 2817948

Job Location: Okinawa, Japan

Job starts: Aug 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X