GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
3% 17 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Stuttgart, GermanyDanielle's Nanny Job 2746453

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

US Ex-pats in Stuttgart seek infant care for daughter

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 0
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English and German are required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Danielle S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Good day! We are an an American couple living in Stuttgart-Weilimdorf. We are excited to introduce our first child (our daughter) into the world this summer. By fall 2019, mom will unfortunately have to return to work. We are looking forward to finding our Nanny to help us through this first year of life by caring for our daughter in our home. We are looking forward to hearing from you and meeting you. Thank you! Danielle and Paul

Job Description

Looking for a two Nannies. One Daytime Nanny and an Afternoon/Evening Nanny to cover a dual income working household Monday-Friday (24-40 hours negotiable). Infant care for one child to be born June 2019, and care to start in our home August 2019. Job includes light household chores associated with infant, infant care, and feedings.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Oct 2019
From 6 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Jul 2019
Member since 20 Feb 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English, German is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Sabro

Winnie N., 2752812

Living in: Denmark

Available: Aug 19 - Sep 20

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X