GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 20 0

Au Pair Job Available with Norwegian Family in Bergen, NorwayJoergen's Au Pair Job 2731145

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Family in Bergen Norway

    Our Family

  • Norwegian
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 4.6
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English is required
  • References available
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact Joergen S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are a Family of four living in a Nice house outside Bergen loacated near bus and all service falilities (Lagunen shopping center). The eldest boy is 6 years and started School last fall and the youngest is 4 years and still in kindergraden.

Job Description

The house father is a travelling alot in his job, and the house mother needs assistance in daily task. She is not working at the time, but needs help in the morning to prepare the kids for School, tiding og beds every morning, light cleaning in the house and making of dinner. We have had aupairs a few times and have had great experience With this arrangement. We are looking for a New Family memeber the NeXT two years as the contract of Our exisiting aupair runs out in April. We offer a seperate large living room with it's own bathroom and entrance

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2019 - May 2019
From 24 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 24 Jan 2019
Member since 10 Jan 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Filipino
We speak:
English
Norwegian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Tutor from Gaithersburg

Claire B., 2754552

Living in: United States

Available: Mar 19 - Feb 21

Preferred cities: Gaithersburg

...

Senior Caregiver Job in Camarillo

Sharon F., 2756541

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Jun 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X