GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 1 0

Nanny in Brussels, Belgium, Seeks Nanny Job.Gyongyi's Nanny Profile 2698578

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (3) Sent Messages Notes

A great granny: in all the fun & respect your values!

    Personal

  • 53-year old female
  • Hungarian
  • Living in Belgium
  • Has a passport for Hungary
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 175 Lbs or 80 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Gyongyi O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Parents! As you read in my references, I really take care about the children. I strive to provide a warm, fun and nurturing environment for the kids. In other hand my goal is for parents to experience worry-free time away from home knowing that their children are in competent hands. I feel myself a funny and warmhearted grandma, but I am strict if it is needed. I now they are your children, not mine. I will respect your rules, your principles. I will not hide anything, I am going to discuss it with you. I have my own two adult sons. They live in different countries. I think I have to wait a couple of years to be a real grandmother. So, I want to be patient, but still that time I want to enjoy the company of children. I am very big fan of pets, Tell you the truth I am not as so good in pet-sitting, as in baby sitting, because I let them to do everything… That’s why I don’t have a dog. I lost my cat in March (she was 14 year old), and I am not open yet to live with an other one. But if you have animals in your family, I am happy with it. I am divorced, I live alone now. My English is not sophisticated, but I develope it every day. I lived in the Netherlands in 2012 and I really love Dutch people, Dutch attitude. I want to improve my Dutch too, which is very basic now, but my good memories from the country always give me good feeling, when I am learning this hard language. Sincerely, Gyöngyi (Just call me Perla or Pearl. It is easier, if you are not Hungarian. ?) Brussels, 05/08/2019

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 10 - 30 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Sep 2019
Member since 30 Sep 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Hungarian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Netherlands
  • - Netherlands Antilles
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • - Brussels
  • - Nijmegen
  • - Philipsburg
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Shrewsbury

Kelly S., 2831670

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: , 50 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Milano

Simone B., 2830543

Job Location: Lombardy, Italy

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X