GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Italian Family in RomeElisabetta's Au Pair Job in Rome, Lazio 2636842

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nice family for a great aupair experience

    Our Family

  • Italian
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 3
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English is required
  • References available
  • Pay is <$100/wk

Contact Elisabetta S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hello we are an Italian family based in Rome, near the city center and the ancient Rome. We have a kid, Federico, who is 3 years old. We would like to make the experience to host an aupair talking another language and willing to learn Italian. My husband and I work very hard. He is a TV Journalist and I am a Marketing Director. We would love to find a nice person staying with us this summer, taking care of our baby and enjoying Italy.

Job Description

We are looking for a great aupair to play and look after our kid Federico, 3 years old, Italian. He perfectly understands Spanish as well. No housekeeping is required as we have another person working for us taking care of the house.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2018 - Jun 2018
From 2 - 3 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
<$100/wk
Lasted logged in 17 May 2018
Member since 12 May 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
13 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - British
We speak:
Italian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Stockholm

Bella N., 2733116

Job Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Job starts: Jan 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

You MUST HAVE A VALID DRIVING LICENSE and driving experience because a big part of t...

Nanny Job in Miami Beach

Ana M., 2482433

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jan 19 - Jan 19

Position is: Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X