GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Au Pair Job Available with Chinese Family in Hangzhou

Back to messages


Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Looking for an aupair who likes kids.

Our Family
1 Child
Age 5
No pets
No Religion
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female or male candidates
0yrs experience required
25 to 30 hours/week
English is required
Car is available
References available
Pay is <$100/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Dear future aupair, I am family from Hangzhou, China. I have a 5 year old daughter called Cindy family dad is busy with his own business and will go abroad for business trip monthly. I am a normal housewife. Cindy needs to go to school at weekday. Every weekend, I will take her to painting class and go outing when the weather is nice. Hope to see you soon.

Click to see more

Job Description

Dear future aupair, What we need for our aupair is takingg care of my 5 year old daughter Cindy. We had an au aupair from Poland last summer, and Cindy loves her very much. As a big sister, you need to spend time playing with Cindy and help her practice English. We will offer you a single room and daily meals. We have a nanny at home, you do not need to do housework but keep your own room clean and tidy. You are welcome to join our family activity also.

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

Morning X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X
Job Availability
Mar 2018 - Nov 2018
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Live In

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay <$100 Response Rate0%
Last Login20 Mar 2018 Complaints0
Member Since11 Jan 2018 Favorite Adds58/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female or Male candidates
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
We Prefer
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - Dutch
  • - French
  • - German
  • - Italian
  • - New Zealander
  • - Polish
  • - Russian
  • - Spanish
  • - Swedish
  • - Ukrainian
We Speak

Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Addis Abeba

Mary Jo A., 2602229

Currently living in: Ethiopia

Available to work: Mar 18 - Mar 18

Preferred cities: Las Vegas,Virginia City

Hello! My name is Mary from Ethiopia. I have graduated from one of best Ethiopian's ...

Showcase your profile