GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Belgian Family in Mareil-MarlyDominique's Au Pair Job in Mareil-Marly, Ile-de-France 2527401

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

an urgent aupair or nanny

    Our Family

  • Belgian
  • 50-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 6, 6, 6
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • >50 hours/week
  • English and French are required
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Dominique H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Job Description

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2017 - Oct 2017
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 04 Jan 2018
Member since 18 Sep 2017

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Spoken English, French is required
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
French
Portuguese



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Peyia

tina b., 2666339

Living in: Cyprus

Available: May 18 - May 18

Dear family I have a wealth of experience in looking after children i am a quilifie...

Nanny from Tweed Heads

Monika W., 2644743

Living in: Australia

Available: Oct 18 - May 19

Preferred cities: Munich

I am a very capable person, with much life and work experience. I have turned 62 yea...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X