GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with British Family in LondonJess's Nanny Job in London, England 2457025

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Happy North London family looking for someone

    Our Family

  • British
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 3 ,6
  • Has pets
  • Spiritual - Not Religious
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 3yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • References available
  • Pay is $301-$400/wk

Contact Jess B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a family of 4 people. Kids are 3 (girl) and 6 (boy). Great funny confident kids and we have a small dog who loves everyone. We need someone to be part of the family. We are a nice happy family who live in Whetstone, (N20) North London. We need some help with the kids and would really like someone to find someone soon. You will be treated like one of the family each day. We are a close family and the children are very happy easy going kidse children are well behaved and at a great age where they will do what you tell them to do. Please consider our family ...

Job Description

Hi, we are after someone who can do school runs in the morning and afternoon. If you cannot do the morning, then the afternoons are fine. Pick the kids up from the same school. Our house is 5 minutes drive from the school...we prepare the food..just grab it out of the fridge for them. Pick up is 3.20pm then through to 6pm. We are happy to pay for 3-5 per day depending if you can do the morning. We are a very chilled house hold and are looking for help with our 2 gorgeous children. You will be treated like one of the family ... no house work we have a cleaner

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2017 - Sep 2017
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Sep 2017
Member since 18 May 2017

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 15 miles or 24 KM
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Tandjungpinang

Antje S., 2657080

Job Location: Riau, Indonesia

Job starts: Jul 18 - Jul 18

Position is: Live-in

We are a family of four that is about to move to a private island in Indonesia. We h...

Nanny Job in Bitburg

Emily P., 2538464

Job Location: Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany

Job starts: Aug 18 - Oct 18

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, We are a generous Mexican American family in search of an energetic...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X