GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Au Pair Job Available with British Family in Aberdeen

Back to messages


Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Live in aupair needed in Aberdeen, Scotland

Our Family
2 Children
Ages 11 and 8
No pets
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
35 to 40 hours/week
English is required
Pay is Negotiable/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Dear Aupair, we are looking forward to having someone who truly loves children and would provide a stimulating environment for our boys. We are a quiet Christian family, who will provide you with a warm, friendly and loving environment.

Click to see more

Job Description

We are a family of 4, with 2 boys aged 8 and 11. Both our boys attend primary school P4 and P7 respectively.

£500 per month


- Female preferred - Warm, friendly, tidy and responsible individual - Non smoker and no visible body tattoos -Experience with children -Knows how to clean and enjoys cooking healthy food -Creative personality and someone who likes outdoor and indoor activities -Required to help the boys with their homework and always encourage educational activities - You will occasionally be involved in school drop off and pick up by bus - Taking the boys to their various activities such as swimming etc. - Willing to work weekends based on mutual agreements - Willing to do light general housework as required, deep cleaning of communal areas is expected once a week, laundry and iron. - Occasional night time babysitting.

Advantages :

- Comfortable home with your own spacious room, built in spacious wardrobe and free Wi Fi. TV available in common areas in the house. - You get to enjoy and spend quality time with our boys, who are easy, fairly independent and cheerful. - Varied local amenities close by, including running, walking and cycling outdoor routes, parks etc. - You are very welcome to have meals and non alcoholic drinks with the family anytime, even outside your working hours or days off. - Our last aupair lived with us for 5 years and has become family to us. We are willing to wait to for the right aupair and look forward welcoming you in our home

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

Morning X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X
Evening X X X X X
Job Availability
May 2018 - Jun 2018
From 6 - 36 months
Seeking Live In

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate98%
Last Login20 Mar 2018 Complaints0
Member Since24 Apr 2017 Favorite Adds22/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Spoken English is required
We Prefer
28-34 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •    - Austrian
  •    - Belgian
  •    - Danish
  •    - Dutch
  •    - British
  •    - Finnish
  •    - French
  •    - German
  •    - Italian
  •    - Norwegian
  •    - Portuguese
  •    - Spanish
  •    - Swedish
  •    - Swiss
  •    - Icelandic
  •    - Polish
  •    - Romanian
  •    - Luxembourgian
  •    - Bulgarian
  •    - Estonian
  •    - Greek
  •    - Hungarian
  •    - Irish
  •    - Lithuanian
  •    - Slovakian
  •    - Czech
  •    - Slovenian
  •    - Latvian
  •    - Maltese
  •    - Croatian
  •    - Cypriot
  •    - Monegasque
  • - Kyrgyz
  • - Malaysian
  • - Scottish
  • - Singaporean
We Speak

Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Addis Abeba

Mary Jo A., 2602229

Currently living in: Ethiopia

Available to work: Mar 18 - Mar 18

Preferred cities: Las Vegas,Virginia City

Hello! My name is Mary from Ethiopia. I have graduated from one of best Ethiopian's ...

Au Pair Job in Holzgerlingen

Ben S., 2495418

Job Location: Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany

Job starts: Jun 18 - Jul 18

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

We are an American family that now lives in Germany. We love our new home! We would ...

Showcase your profile