GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Tampa

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Loving family expecting our first child!

Our Family
American
30-something
1 Child
Age new born
Has pets
No Religion
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female or male candidates
1yrs experience required
40 to 45 hours/week
English is required
Driver's license required
Car is available
Infant care required
References available
Pay is $301-$400/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Dear Candidate,

Our family is young, active and professional. We live an organic lifestyle and take health and nutrition seriously. We are looking for someone who will join our family and help us care for our new born. We would prefer that you speak your native language to our baby so he learns a language other than English.

Click to see more

Job Description

My husband and I are expecting our first child this July. We are seeking an intelligent, young and energetic spirit to help us care for your baby. My husband works full time and I will be working part time after baby arrives. Mostly mornings and afternoons during the week but might need help on the weekends from time to time.

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X
Evening
Job Availability
Sep 2017 - Sep 2017
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Live In
Full-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay $301-$400 Response Rate0%
Last Login04 Apr 2017 Complaints0
Member Since13 Mar 2017 Favorite Adds4/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female or Male candidates
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We Prefer
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We Speak
English



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Stuttgart

Liliana P., 2525298

Currently living in: Germany

Available to work: Oct 17 - Jan 18

Dear Family, I'm a caring, responsible, positive and outgoing woman originally fr...

Nanny Job in Dublin

Carsten S., 2150531

Job Location: Dublin, Ireland

Job starts: Oct 17 - Nov 17

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are a German family living in Dublin and Malta. We are a professional couple ...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X