GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
82% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with British Family in LeedsPlayne's Au Pair Job in Leeds, England 1840655

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Friendly family seeks an Aupair +

    Our Family

  • British
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 2, 12
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Playne E.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are a black British family of African origin made up of 2 children aged 2 years and 12 years old. We are a pleasant and welcoming family, and will make you feel at home and all we ask in return is that you treat our children right and be flexible in terms of your work hours. You will be required to look after our 2 year old son and 12 year old daughter, on occasional weekends as well as overnight once a week when the mother is at work. Your payment will be negotiated before you start working for us and we will review your thoughts on the job 3 months after you start.

Job Description

The applicant will be required to look after our daughter and son. Stay at home with both of them at least one weekend in a month. Looking after our son will include feeding, bathing and taking him to nursery twice a week, to the park, or entertaining him in other ways. Looking after our daughter includes helping with her daily activities, helping her get ready for school and occasionally helping her with home work. The applicant will also be expected to clean the house, wash and iron family clothes and bedding. She will not be expected to cook unless she wants to make a meal for herself and she will not be required to do any sort of gardening. We like to entertain our family members for weekend visits and will expect you to be cordial to them and accepting of our lifestyle. We live in a 4 bedroom house and you will have your own room and bathroom.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2018 - Mar 2018
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Apr 2018
Member since 29 Apr 2014

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Galati

Julia B., 2490384

Job Location: Galati, Romania

Job starts: Nov 18 - Dec 18

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hi and welcome to our family! Our almost three year old daughter is adorable and w...

Housekeeper Job in Bernardsville

Patricia R., 2281875

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Oct 18 - Oct 18

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, We are looking for someone to become part of our faimily and assist...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X